Customer Reviews

Uncensored results of customer review forms sent out in September 2011

Dallas Maids survey

Dallas Maids survey form

Note from Greg, the owner:

Any business can cherry pick customer testimonials and place them on their website or provide them to potential customers as references. I’ve always felt this was not genuine. This is why I am listing all of the feedback here, good and bad.

When a customer asks for a reference, we try to find customers that are geographically closest to them, preferably just down the street. This way they are not cherry picked. It’s also a powerful incentive for us to make sure all our customers are taken care of!

 

Dallas Maids Feedback Survey

The feedback received from our customers is crucial to continual improvement. So what does a company do when there aren’t any complaints?

This was a wonderful problem we faced in 2011. Taking a proactive approach, we left a self-addressed stamped envelope and two letters at each of our customer’s home. The survey (left) and the results (below).

The responses were fantastic!

The overwhelming majority were highly positive responses we happily shared with the ladies. We even gave a prize for the teams that received the most Stars. In addition to the prize, each team received a dollar per Star which added up quickly! Suggestions were noted and we took action to ensure all of our customers were satisfied. This has been one of the best things we’ve done and I recommend any other house cleaning business to do the same. And if you are a house cleaning business, you have my permission to take the forms listed here for yourself. Just email me and let me know who you are.

The Results

Below are ALL the uncensored reviews listed by date received. If no name or review appears by the Stars, the customer did not provide permission to post their name.

Thanks to all our customers that kindly took the time to provide feedback. It helped us to provide more value and service for you. I’m VERY grateful to have the chance to serve you!

Date: 09/12/11

Name: Brooke R.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Lorena and Laura are wonderful housekeepers. They are fast workers, very efficient and very sweet. My son Jack loves them too!”

Date: 09/14/2011

Name: Laura H.

Rating: 4 Stars

4 Star Maid Service

“Please tell Lilliana to get the baseboards, especially in the master bathroom, she does not have to empty the dishwasher (Thank you, but you don’t have to do that), look up in higher places-noticing cob webs. But all around-a great job. Thank you!”

Date: 09/14/11

Name: permission not given

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

Date: 09/15/11

Name: Joshua T.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“I love your service. My apt always looks amazing when I get home. Please tell my housekeeper to leave panty door open so my
cat can get to the litter box. Everything else is excellent!”

Date: 09/15/11

Name: Peter E.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“ Yessica is excellent and I’m glad to have her over the years. Don’t chage a thing-she is GREAT!!”

Date: 09/16/11

Name: Bonnie C.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Love Delphina to death! No complaints.”

Date: 09/16/11

Name: Tammi P.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Excellent service, would like front door windexed and clean of fingerprints, but that is minor. Appreciate your service.”

Date: 09/17/11

Name: Nan W.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“They continue to do a great job! Thanks”

Date: 09/16/11

Name: Liz K.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Ladies are doing a fabulous job! No complaints.”

Date: 09/18/11

Name: Jerry S.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Very pleased.”

Date: 09/19/11

Name: permission not given

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

My cleaning team is always on time and always do a great job! They deserve recognition for outstanding customer service.

Date: 09/19/11

Name: Jay L.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“The ladies do a fantastic job! We have had numerous companies try to get your business but I always tell them no. Keep up the good work”

Date: 09/19/11

Name: Dr. Anne V.

Rating: 5 Stars

4 Star Maid Service

“It would be nice if Karla would replace items to where they were preciously after she dust or cleans. I have to go all over re-positioning almost everything after she has been here. I have to, via Spanish translation software, ask her to do this, but my efforts have been unsuccessful. The language barrier doesn’t help– she speaks no English at all. Does a very nice job – I wish I could communicate with her on little things I would prefer, but she knows absolutely no English”

Date: 09/19/11

Name: S.T.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“I am very satisfied with the maid you send to clean my house. She is friendly and a hard worker. She knows her job.”

Date: 09/20/11

Name: Patricia S.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Asking for feeback is a good idea. The ladies are dependable, cheerful, well mannered. Do a cracker jack job. Sometimes hard to communicate. I’d like to make suggestions for improvement but, really, Im very pleased with you guys.”

Date: 09/20/11

Name: Kelly R.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“This is the first maid service I’ve used and I’ve been very satisfied. The maid (I believe it’s usually Ana) leaves the house looking and smelling great. One thing I love and would recommend are personal notes just because I like to know who was there and it makes me feel like a friend of the family is there versus just someone working. Thank you!”

Date: 09/20/11

Name: permission not given

Rating: 3 Stars

3 Stars

Date: 09/20/11

Name: Glennis P.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Wonderful job – could not ask for better work.”

Date: 09/20/11

Name: no name given

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Yessica is very good. We appreciated her very much. She is doing a good job. No problem.”

Date: 09/21/11

Name: Lynn H.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“For the most part been pretty happy with service. Sometimes cleaning not as good but we all have bad days. Yes I know I can call and will if I see a pattern. Thanks for asking.”

Date: 09/21/11

Name: Lisa S.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“I appreciate the attention to details such as vacuuming furniture, fluffing pillows, folding toilet tissue. These are details a professional housekeeper provides that I greatly like. Reyna is outstanding. She is quick, thorough, and professional. These are services I have come to expect with Dallas Maids (I recommend you to have all of your new ladies train under her). A clean house is important to my family – We couldn’t do without you!”

Date: 09/21/11

Name: Jim M.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Very good job! Fast, efficient, & reliable”

Date: 09/22/11

Name: Craig P ./ Cathy M.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Maria does a fantastic job every time she cleans the house.”

Date: 09 /22/11

Name: Tara D.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

” Liliana does an excellent job!”

Date: 09/22/11

Name: Tricia F.

Rating: 4 Stars

4 Star Maid Service

“Need better focus on floors – hardwood. Great job changing sheets, vacuuming, mirrors/appliances.”

Date: 09/19/11

Name: S. B.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Cecilia is great! Don’t lose her! She is reliable, works hard, does a good job and is a pleasant, polite lady. Lately I’ve begun to take off my shoes inside and would ask her to do the same. Thanks. Any disinfectant would be appreciated on the hard floor, although she might already use one.”

Date: 9/22/11

Name: no name given

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“House always clean and organized. The only thing to ask for is cleaning under shower door.”

Date: 09/26/11

Name: Jordan B.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“She is excellent!”

Date: 09/27/11

Name: Patricia C.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Maria is excelente – good work, pleasant and nice personality.”

Date: 09/27/11

Name: Joy L.

Rating: 4 Stars

4 Star Maid Service

“Delfina does a good job cleaning the house. She is very efficient in her work. The only negative is that items on surfaces and rugs are not always put back into place. This seems to lesson as she becomes familiar with the house”

Date: 09/29/11

Name: Brent A.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Great job. We love Cecilia.”

Date: 09/29/11

Name: Natasha D.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“I think Reyna is amazing. She always wears a smile, is so hard working, fast & knows my home. On her first time at my house as a substitute, she went above & beyond, cleaning things/areas I had never thought of. We requestes her after that & have been happy ever since. We hope she stays w/Dallas Maids for a long time!”

Date: 09/30/11

Name: Jame M.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Wonderful! Delfina does a very thorough job of cleaning. Everything looks very nice and neat when I get home from work. I’m sure she is supposed to turn on the dishwasher, but if the dishwasher is not full, then I prefer she not run a cycle. I have never told her this, so please pass that along to her. Thanks!”

Date: 10/9/11

Name: Gail B.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Dependable, polite, flexible”

Date: 10/9/11

Name: Tony C.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“Cecilia does a great job”

Date: 10/10/11

Name: Shanna L.

Rating: 4 Stars

4 Star Maid Service

“We love Delifina! Only comments – knives go blade down in the dishwasher! ouch :)”

Date: 10/16/11

Name: Josh B.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“I am always very satisfied and pleased with how the ladies clean my home. They do excellent work!”

Date: 10/17/11

Name: Michael V.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“I think they always do an excellent job. Above and beyond what I expected. Keep up the good work!”

Date: 11/12/11

Name: Stephen A.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

Date: 1/4/12

Name: Joy L.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

Cecilia is great & does a good job 🙂 I’d appreciate it if she’d make sure the baseboards in the master bedroom are dusted & that the cupboards in kitchen are wiped down occasionally.”

Date: no date given

Name: Faye I.

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service

“The girls are very efficient & fast & clean. They are friendly & nice. I like their work.”

Date: no date given

Name: no name given

Rating: 5 Stars

5 Star Maid Service



Call Now!

(469) 487-6669

Cleaning Maid Easy!